This Wednesday, we will finish this year-long journey together through the “Best of” what God has brought to our Tribe.  It’s been a great year.  Rich material.  Significant breakthroughs for some and hopefully revitalized hearts for the call God has on each of our lives.

There is more.  So much more.  But is opposed and you’ve got to fight for it.  It’s oh so easy to just slip back into the mundane and drift away.  Don’t!  Fight!  Fight for the more.

Final session – this Wednesday at 6am.  Come and join us.

i-am-the-storm

One thought on “Best of Manschool wraps up this Wednesday

  1. Hi Richard, I won’t be there this Wednesday. I have a Drs appointment in Ohio that day but I’ll be sure and check email and the blog. I want to get together sometime early January when I get back to talk through the curriculum for the Sunday night Manschool session. I’ll call you when I get back.

    I hope you and your family enjoy the Christmas holiday together. Thanks for your servant heart!

    Dave

Leave a Reply

